Committee Members for 2016/2017

  • 9th October, 2015

Following our AGM on Tuesday evening, we'd just like to congratulate and welcome our new society for the forthcoming year. If they're anything like this years they'll be a grand bunch of lads! Here's your fresh, new Mathsoc... Auditor: Kevin Coughlan Vice Auditor: Aidan Marnane Finance Officer:

Read More

Go to Page